Susan McDonald (Chair)


Meghan Billings (Vice Chair)

Community Board Member

                                  Lisa Mayhew, C.A., C.P.A. (Treasurer)                            

Senior Director of Finance

Sara Warren, MACP, RP (Secretary)

Associate Therapist

Gonnie de Witte 

Certified Management Accountant

Mandy Paquette, MA, RP(Q)

Associate Therapist

Katjana Biljan

Registered Psychotherapist

Addictions Counsellor and Clinical Traumatologist

Claude Tellier

Community Board Member

Crystal Nash, M.A.,RP,CCC

Community Board Member

Carrie Pala

Community Board Member


Accepting New Board Members!



If you or someone you know is in immediate danger, please call 9-1-1.

Emergency numbers:

Ottawa Police: 613-236-1222

Children's Aid Society of Ottawa: 613-747-7800

Kids' Help Phone: 1-800-668-6868

The Distress Centre: 613-238-3311

The Ottawa Rape Crisis Centre: 613-562-2333

Mental Health Crisis Line: 613-722-6914

Sexual Assault and Partner Abuse Care Program: 613-798-5555 x 13770